Things I have eaten recently, and the people that shared them.

I have been on a MAJOR blogging hiatus. It has been a very busy fall around the hippy hostel, but I am back. While I may not have been blogging, I definitely was still eating lots of yummy food, so here are some of the highlights.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About DearSimone

Erika is a graduate student at Harvard University in the fields of religion, ethics, and politics.
This entry was posted in News/Nouvelles. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things I have eaten recently, and the people that shared them.

  1. Kristy says:

    I’m hungry now.

Leave a Reply

